CONTACT

rexbaby-rex-logo-pink.png

Management - Mighty Cypress
Stu Anderson: stu@mightycypress.com

Publicity - Killbeat Music
Ken Beattie: kb@killbeatmusic.com 
Jared Falk: jared@killbeatmusic.com

Booking (USA) - First Date Touring
Bucky Driedger: bucky@firstdatetouring.com

Booking (Canada) - Paquin Artists Agency
Todd Jordan:  todd@paquinartistsagency.com  
Julien Paquin: julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Radio - Canvas Media
David Tysowski - david@canvasmedia.ca

Label & Publishing - Rex Baby Records
hello@birthdaycakemedia.com